NMTS Board of Directors:

New Mexico Thoracic Society Board of Directors – 2017 - 2018

 

Cory Hicks, MD

President

Chest Medicine of New Mexico

EmaiL;  chicks@chestmednm.com

 

Sivakumar Nagaraju, MD

Past-President

ABQ Health Partners

Email:  sivakumar.nagaraju@abqhp.com

 

Judy Holcombe

Secretary-Treasurer

Chapter Administrator

Email:  jbholcombe4184@gmail.com

 

Lee Brown, MD, FCCP

CCR Representative to ATS

Director-at-Large 

UNM School of Medicine

Email:  Lkbrown@salud.unm.edu

 

Tony Esquibel, NP

VA Medical Center

Email:  chanesquibel@msn.com

 

Oleh Hnatiuk, MD, FCCP

UNM School of Medicine

VA Medical Center, Albuquerque

Email:  oleh.hnatiuk@centurylink.net

 

Leslie  Kumpf, RRT, CPFT, AE-C

University of New Mexico Hospital

Email:  lekumpf@salud.unm.edu

 

Bruce Miller, MD

Director-at-Large

Presbyterian Healthcare Services

Email:  Bmiller2@phs.org

 

Lauri Montanez, CNP

ABQ Health Partners

Email:  Lauri.Montanez@ABQHP.com 

 

Patricia Neis, RN

VA Medical Center, Albuquerque

Email:  Patricia.Neis@va.gov

 

Robert Quintela, BS, RRT, RCP

Director-at-Large

PIMA Medical Institute

Email:  rquintela@pmi.edu

 

Jessica Smith ,BSRT,  RRT-NPS

Presbyterian Healthcare Services

Email:  jsmith32@phs.org

 

Patricia Snipes, BSHCM, RRT-NPS

Presbyterian Healthcare Services

Email:  psnipes@phs.org

 

Lana Wagner, MD

University of New Mexico

Email:  lwagner@salud.unm.edu

 

Gemma Zapater
Symposium Manager
Email: gczapater@gmail.com

 

 

 

.